News Tour Dates Video Listen Photos Reviews Bio Discography
The Oasis Store Now open! Order Maria's CDs...
Maria
Maria Muldaur

Tour Dates

Upcoming Listings:
  • Wednesday, January 28th, 2015
    Acoustic Blues Festival - Freight & Salvage, Berkeley, CA Tickets

  • Saturday, January 31, 2015
    Zodiacs, Petaluma, CA:
    Tickets

  • Sunday, February 8, 2015
    The French Garden, Sebastopol, CA Tickets

  • Friday, February 20, 2015
    Black Oak Casino, Tuolomne, CA Tickets

  • March 20, 2015
    Ventura Beach Club, Ventura, CA

  • March 21, 2015
    McCabe's Guitar Shop, Santa Monica, CA

  • March 22, 2015
    Musical Instrument Museum, Phoeniz, AZ

  • Saturday, April 18, 2015
    The Pocket, Santa Cruz, CA

  • Sunday, April 19, 2015
    Freight & Salvage, Berkeley, CA Tickets

  • Friday, April 24, 2015 Happy Earth Day!
    Benefit for Mt. Shasta Bioregional Ecology Center, Mt Shasta Resort ~ Tickets

  • Saturday, April 25, 2015
    Unitarian Fellowship, Ashland, OR Tickets

  • Sunday, April 26, 2015
    Alhambra Theater, Portland, OR

  • Sunday, May 17, 2015
    Community Center, Aromas, CA

  • Sunday, May 24, 2015
    Feather Falls Casino Blues Festival, Oroville, CA

  • Saturday, June 6, 2015
    KCSM'S Jazz On The Hill, San Mateo, CA

  • Friday, July 3, 2015
    Biscuits & Blues, San Francisco, CA

  • Sunday, July 19, 2015
    START OF JIM KWESKIN JUG BAND REUNION TOUR

  • Sunday, July 19, 2015
    Sellersville Theater, Sellersville, NJ; JIM KWESKIN JUG BAND REUNION TOUR

  • Monday, July 20, 2015
    City Winery, NYC; JIM KWESKIN JUG BAND REUNION TOUR

  • Wednesday, July 22, 2015
    The Egg, Albany, NY; JIM KWESKIN JUG BAND REUNION TOUR

  • Thursday, July 23, 2015
    Towne Crier, Beacon, NY; JIM KWESKIN JUG BAND REUNION TOUR

  • Friday, July 24, 2015
    Club Passim, Cambridge, MA; JIM KWESKIN JUG BAND REUNION TOUR

  • Saturday, July 25, 2015
    Club Passim, Cambridge, MA; JIM KWESKIN JUG BAND REUNION TOUR

  • Sunday, July 26, 2015
    Infinity Hall, Norfolk, CT; JIM KWESKIN JUG BAND REUNION TOUR

  • Thursday, August 6, 2015
    City Winery, Napa, CA

  • Saturday, August 8, 2015
    Mildred Owen Concert Hall, Pacifica, CA

  • Saturday, August 29, 2015
    Grass Valley Center For The Arts, Grass Valley, CA

  • September 10, 2015
    START OF EIGHT WEEK U.S. & CANADA TOUR

  • September 11, 2015
    Jazzbones, Tacoma, WA

  • September 12, 2015
    Highway 99 Blues Club, Seattle, WA

  • September 13, 2015
    Highway 99 Blues Club, Seattle, WA

  • September 15, 2015
    Studio Bob, Pt. Townsend, WA

  • September 16, 2015
    Studio Bob, Pt. Townsend, WA

  • September 17, 2015
    H2O, Anacortes, WA

  • September 18, 2015
    Media Club, Vancouver, BC Canada

  • September 19, 2015
    Queens, Vancouver Island, BC Canda

  • September 21, 2015
    Hermann's Jazz Club, Victoria, BC

  • September 22, 2015
    Hermann's Jazz Club, Victoria, BC

  • September 23, 2015
    Duncan Showroom, Duncan, BC

  • September 24, 2015
    Blue Frog, White Rock, BC

  • September 26, 2015
    Royal Grill, Nelson, BC

  • September 27, 2015
    Royal Grill, Nelson, BC

  • October 1, 2015
    Dakota Jazz Club, Minneapolis, MN

  • October 4, 2015
    Knuckleheads Saloon, Kansas City, MO

  • October 5, 2015
    Zoo Bar, Lincoln, NE

  • October 7, 2015
    Sportsmen's Tavern, Buffalo, NY

  • October 8, 2015
    Hugh's Room, Toronto, Canda

  • October 9, 2015
    Levon Helm's Ramble, Woodstock, NY

  • October 10, 2015
    Godfrey Daniels, Bethlehem, PA

  • October 11, 2015
    Towne Crier, Beaon, NY

  • October 14, 2015
    Abilene Bar & Saloon, Rochester, NY

  • October 15, 2015
    Caffe Lena, Saratoga Springs, NY

  • October 16, 2015
    Jonathan's, Ogunquit, ME

  • October 17, 2015
    Bull Run, Shirley, MA Tickets

  • October 18, 2015
    Ringwood Public Library, Ringwood, NJ

  • October 22, 2015
    Rams Head On Stage, Annapolis, MD
    Tickets

  • October 24, 2015
    Tin Pan, Richmond, VA

  • October 25, 2015
    Bethesda Jazz & Blues, Bethesda, MD

  • October 27, 2015
    The Grey Eagle, Asheville, NC

  • October 30, 2015
    The Funky Biscuit, Boca Raton, FL

Sign up to get on Maria's emailist for gigs & news: Booking:
Booking:

For the latest dates, also check Pollstar


The Oasis Store (CDs)

* Home *
* News* Tour Dates* Video* Listen* Photos* Reviews* Bio* Discography*